Skip to content

Officially Twittering

January 10, 2009
tags:

Okay, I’ve done it!

I’ve officially joined the world of twittering and I can already see that it will become obsessive as everyone says.

I’m already following other authors and publishers and book sites, so we’ll see what happens. If it’s too, too distracting,I’ll have to disappear back into my own bird’s nest and twitter by myself but so far, it seems like a load of fun.

Now, if I could only work out how to get my Twitter Widget to fix itself to this Blog site I’d be happy. I’ve tried several times and several ways and nothing has worked so far. Even after all these years of computering, there is something new to learn each and every day.

Trouble is , who gets time to be an author???

Check me out and follow me please, 

 http://twitter.com/suzilove

Suzi

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

