Skip to content

Travelling around the USA

August 1, 2009
tags:

My head is still reeling from the conference in Washington D.C. and I’m still not home. Travelled from Washington to New York and then on to Los Angeles. Loads of inspiration in all these cities for my writer’s muse to get excited.

But a writer must write, and I am now anxious to return to my own bed, and my own office and start some work. I want to re edit all my submsssions befote sending anything. You know how it is, a writer is never satisfied with their work, always wanting to tweak a word a sentence, a meaning. Seeking perfection.

And a scant week after I return home, the Romance Writer’s of australia conference is in Brisbane.
Can’t wait to see everyone and update them on all my USA conference news and gossip.

Keep well everyone,
I’ll post loads of photos soon of all my favourite authors,
Suzi Love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

