Skip to content

Contest Final

December 30, 2010

One of my scandal series historical romances finalled in the Linda Howard Contest from the Birmingham chapter of Romance Writers of America. Great way to end 2010!

Because, my historical erotic started my contest year by placing third in this same contest earlier this year.

I now have another of my books in another final for another category in the Linda Howard contest. Seems a fitting end to 2010 and hopefully a great beginning for 2011. Yippee!

          Suzi  Love

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 31, 2010 6:28 PM

    I dont often ws sign comment on blogs, but I had to be able to on yours. I really like the little gravatar dudes! Wonderful post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

